Contact Us

City Manager: Jim Dunaway

jdunaway@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

City Secretary:

903-683-2213

Director of Public Works: Neill Holcomb

nholcolmb@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Director of Utilities: Thomas Thompson

tthompson@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Building Inspection/Code Enforcement
Officer: Cliff McElfresh

cmcelfresh@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer

judge@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

Rusk Police Chief: Joe Williams

jwilliams@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

Rusk Volunteer Fire Chief: Donald Lankford

dlankford@rusktx.org

903-683-2211 (emergencies only)

Singletary Memorial Library

Library Director: Amy Derrington

librarian@rusktx.org

903-683-5916

City Officials

Mayor Angela Raiborn

mayor@rusktx.org

903-810-4001

District 1 Councilman Ben Middlebrooks

713-435-9335 cell phone

benmiddlebrooks@gmail.com

District 2 Councilman Walter Session

903-721-3112

District 3 Councilman Martin Holsome

903-393-5186

smholsome@gmail.com

District 4 Councilman Ken Ferrara

903-721-4602

ruskcouncilmember4@yahoo.com

District 5 Councilman Jan Pate

903-721-3556

d5janpate@gmail.com