Contact Us

City Manager: Jim Dunaway

jdunaway@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Finance Director: Lindsey Lankford

Assistant City Manager: Lindsey Lankford

llankford@rusktx.org

City Secretary: Cinda Etheridge

cetheridge@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Director of Public Works: Neill Holcomb

nholcolmb@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Director of Utilities: Thomas Thompson

tthompson@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Building Inspection/Code Enforcement
Officer: Cliff McElfresh

cmcelfresh@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer

judge@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

Rusk Police Chief: Joe Williams

jwilliams@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

Rusk Volunteer Fire Chief: Donald Lankford

dlankford@rusktx.org

903-683-2211 (emergencies only)

Singletary Memorial Library

Library Director: Amy Derrington

aderrington@rusktx.org

903-683-5916

City Officials

Mayor Angela Raiborn

mayor@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

District 1 Councilman Ben Middlebrooks

903-683-2213

District 2 Councilman Walter Session

903-683-2213

District 3 Councilman Don Jones

903-683-2213

District 4 Councilman Don Woodard

903-683-2213

District 5 Councilman Sam Florian

903-683-2213