City Manager: Amanda Hill
ahill@rusktx.org
903-683-2213

City Secretary: Cinda Etheridge
cetheridge@rusktx.org
903-683-2213

Zoning questions and/or variance requests should be submitted to city secretary.

All open records request or public information request must be submitted in writing to the city public information  coordinator:

Cinda Etheridge, City Secretary
205 S Main Street
Rusk, Texas 75785 or via email.

Accounting Manager:
903-683-2213

Building Inspection/Code Enforcement: Brandon Scarborough
bscarborough@rusktx.org
903-683-2213

Director of Public Works: Neill Holcomb
nholcomb@rusktx.org
903-683-2321

Director of Utilities: Thomas Thompson
tthompson@rusktx.org
903-683-2321

Singletary Memorial Library

Director Community Services: Amy Walley
librarian@rusktx.org
Phone:903-683-5916
Fax: 903-683-2953

Civic Center, Library Meeting Room & Park Reservations and Information regarding Cedar Hill & Memorial Cemetery available plots are handled here.

Rusk Police Chief: Jeremy Black
jblack@rusktx.org
903-683-2677

Fire Chief: Donald Lankford
ruskchief@yahoo.com
903-683-2211
(emergencies only)

Rusk Municipal & Rusk Volunteer Fire Department

Fire Marshall: Kody Killion
In order to schedule Fire Inspections call and leave a detailed message with the  Fireman on Duty.

903-683-2213
(non-emergency line)

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer
court@rusktx.org
903-683-2213

City Attorney: Anthony King

Close Search Window