BEN MIDDLEBROOKS

MAYOR – CITY OF RUSK, TX
mayor@rusktx.org
(903) 683-2213

More information and an ‘about me’ coming soon.

OUR CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Kendall Shoemaker

Council – District 1

More information and an ‘about me’ coming soon.

Walter Session

Council – District 2
Mayor Pro Tempore
informernews08@aol.com
(903) 721-3112

More information and an ‘about me’ coming soon.

Martin Holsome

Council – District 3
smholsome@gmail.com
(903) 393-5186

More information and an ‘about me’ coming soon.

Martha Neely

Council – District 4
neelymartha9@gmail.com
(903) 721-9622

More information and an ‘about me’ coming soon.

Frances Long

Council – District 5
fllong@aol.com
(903) 312-3371

More information and an ‘about me’ coming soon.

CURRENT CITY STAFF

CITY HALL

Amanda Hill

City Manager / Finance
(903) 683-2213
ahill@rusktx.org

Cinda Etheridge

City Secretary
(903) 683-2213
cetheridge@rusktx.org

Brandon Scarborough

Development Services Dir.
(903) 683-2213
bscarborough@rusktx.org

Image Placeholder

Pam Tyer

Utility Billing Manager
(903) 683-2213
ptyer@rusktx.org

Image Placeholder

Kala Cheadle

Court Administrator
(903) 683-2213
arios@rusktx.org

Forrest Phifer

Judge
(903) 683-2213

judge@rusktx.org

Bob Goldsberry

Rusk EDC Executive Dir.
(903) 683-2213
bgoldsberry@rusktx.org

PUBLIC WORKS

Thomas Thompson

Utilities Director
(903) 683-2321

tthompson@rusktx.org

Neill Holcomb

Public Works Director
(903) 683-2321
nholcomb@rusktx.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Jeremy Black

Chief of Police
(903) 683-2677

jblack@rusktx.org

Image Placeholder

Sharon Covington

Administrative Assistant
(903) 683-2677

scovington@rusktx.org

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Image Placeholder

Donald Lankford

Fire Chief
(903) 683-2211

ruskchief@yahoo.com

Image Placeholder

Brandon Holcomb

Asst Fire Chief
(903) 683-2211

bholcomb@rusktx.org

Image Placeholder

Kody Killion

Fire Marshal
(903) 683-2211

LIBRARY

Image Placeholder

Amy Walley

Community Services Director
(903) 683-5916

librarian@rusktx.org

Circulation Desk:
libclerk@rusktx.org

Close Search Window