BEN MIDDLEBROOKS

MAYOR – CITY OF RUSK, TX
mayor@rusktx.org
(903) 683-2213

OUR CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Kendall Shoemaker

Council – District 1

kendallpharis1970@gmail.com
(903) 630-0105

Walter Session

Council – District 2
Mayor Pro Tempore

informernews08@aol.com
(903) 721-3112

Zac Mcnew

Zack McNew

Council – District 3

zmcnew7@gmail.com
(903) 216-3939

Martha Neely

Council – District 4

neelymartha9@gmail.com
(903) 721-9622

Frances Long

Council – District 5

fllong@aol.com
(903) 312-3371

CURRENT CITY STAFF

CITY HALL

Amanda Hill

City Manager / Finance
(903) 683-2213
ahill@rusktx.org

Cinda Etheridge

City Secretary
(903) 683-2213
cetheridge@rusktx.org

Brandon Scarborough

Development Services Dir.
(903) 683-2213
bscarborough@rusktx.org

Pam Tyer

Utility Billing Manager
(903) 683-2213
ptyer@rusktx.org

Kala Goff

Court Administrator
(903) 683-2213
court@rusktx.org

Forrest Phifer

Judge
(903) 683-2213

judge@rusktx.org

Bob Goldsberry

Rusk EDC Executive Dir.
(903) 683-2213
bgoldsberry@rusktx.org

PUBLIC WORKS

Thomas Thompson

Utilities Director
(903) 683-2321

tthompson@rusktx.org

Neill Holcomb

Public Works Director
(903) 683-2321
nholcomb@rusktx.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Rick Pippins

Interim – Chief of Police
(903) 683-2677

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Image Placeholder

Donald Lankford

Fire Chief
(903) 683-2211

ruskchief@yahoo.com

Image Placeholder

Terry Joe Phillips

Asst Fire Chief
(903) 683-2211

bholcomb@rusktx.org

Image Placeholder

Kody Killion

Fire Marshal
(903) 683-2211

LIBRARY

Christine Camplain

Library Services Director
(903) 683-5916

librarian@rusktx.org

Circulation Desk:
libclerk@rusktx.org

Close Search Window