Departments


Administration

City Manager: Jim Dunaway

jdunaway@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Finance Director: Lindsey Lankford

Assistant City Manager: Lindsey Lankford

llankford@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

City Secretary: Cinda Etheridge

City of Rusk Ordinance

https://library.municode.com/tx/rusk/codes/code_of_ordinances

cetheridge@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Open records request- Public Information Request

All open records request or public information request must be submitted in writing to the city public information coordinator, Cinda Etheridge, City Secretary, 205 S Main Street, Rusk, Texas 75785 or via email,

cetheridge@rusktx.org

Building Inspection/Code Enforcement Officer: Cliff McElfresh

cmcelfresh@rusktx.org

903-683-2213


Public Works

Director of Public Works: Neill Holcomb

nholcomb@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Director of Utilities: Thomas Thompson

tthompson@rusktx.org

903-683-2321


Police Department

Rusk Police Chief: Joe Williams

jwilliams@rusktx.org

903-683-2677


Municipal Court

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer

judge@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

City Attorney:

Brett Brewer


Fire Department

Rusk Volunteer Fire Chief: Donald Lankford

dlankford@rusktx.org

903-683-2211 (emergencies only)


Library

Singletary Memorial Library

Library Director: Amy Derrington

librarian@rusktx.org

903-683-5916